From Hatton-Northwood, North Dakota, USA
aka ND Space Grant/John Deere/Brent Pederson/Dr. Mary Aaland/Northwood Mens Club/Ed and Sue Lloyd/Hatton Mens Club/Phil and Trish Gisi/ND CTEd/Derek/Robin Lloyd/Kathy LaFleur&Hatton Eileson School&Northwood School
Rookie Year: 2002
Details on

Add Social Media! frc876

Competition List:

Year Event Awards
2023 Minnesota North Star Regional at La Crosse
2022 NMRC Open
2022 NMRC Championship
2022 STEM Expo
2022 Turing Division
2022 Great Northern Regional Regional Winners
Autonomous Award sponsored by Ford
2022 Lake Superior Regional Regional Finalists
2021 NMRC Open
2021 NMRC Championship Winner
Judge's Award
2021 Upper Midwest Region Awards Event
2021 Rhodium Group - Game Design Challenge
2021 Game Design Challenge Event
2021 Samarium Group - INFINITE RECHARGE At Home Challenge
2021 NMRC Invitational
2021 2021 Season Participation for Regional Teams
2020 * Seven Rivers Regional (Cancelled)
2020 Great Northern Regional Woodie Flowers Finalist Award (Mike Voglewede)
Regional Winners
Judges' Award
2019 NMRC Championship
2019 Carson Division
2019 Great Northern Regional Regional Finalists
2019 Northern Lights Regional
2018 NMRC Championship
2018 Minnesota Robotics Invitational
2018 Northern Lights Regional
2018 Great Northern Regional Team Spirit Award sponsored by FCA Foundation
2017 Northern Minnesota Robotics Conference Tournament
2017 Carson Division
2017 Iowa Regional Regional Finalists
2017 Northern Lights Regional Regional Chairman's Award
Regional Finalists
2016 Curie Division Championship Subdivision Finalist
2016 Central Illinois Regional Regional Winners
2016 Northern Lights Regional Industrial Design Award sponsored by General Motors
2015 Galileo Division
2015 Central Illinois Regional Regional Engineering Inspiration Award
2015 Northern Lights Regional
2014 Wisconsin Regional
2014 Northern Lights Regional Judges Award
2013 Wisconsin Regional Creativity Award sponsored by Xerox
2013 Northern Lights Regional Woodie Flowers Finalist Award (Benjamin Thorsgard)
Industrial Design Award sponsored by General Motors
2012 Lake Superior Regional
2011 Archimedes Division
2011 Lake Superior Regional Winner
Innovation in Control Award sponsored by Rockwell Automation
2010 Archimedes Division
2010 Minnesota North Star Regional Excellence in Design Award sponsored by Autodesk
2009 Minnesota North Star Regional
2008 Indiana Robotics Invitational
2008 Minnesota Regional Judges Award
2008 Boilermaker Regional Regional Winner
2007 Newton Division
2007 Greater Kansas City Regional Regional Chairman's Award
2006 Midwest Regional Judge's Award (Day 1)
2005 Boilermaker Regional Regional Finalist
2004 Colorado Regional
2003 St. Louis Regional
2002 St. Louis Regional