From Merritt Island, Florida, USA
aka Millennium Engineering /Jacobs Technology/Lockheed Martin/Brevard Public Schools/Brevard County Fire Rescue Station 43/Exploration Ground Systems/Excell Coatings Inc./Alro Steel/Bansbach Easylift of N. America/Intergrated Launch Solutions/PIRTEK/Crest Cleaners/W+J Construction/Precision, Fabrication, and Cleaning/Craig Technologies/East Coast Metal Works/Space Shirts&Merritt Island High School&Edgewood Jr Sr High School&Cocoa Beach Jr Sr High School&Merritt Island Christian Sch
Rookie Year: 2002
Last competed in 2022
Details on

Add Social Media! frcteam801horsepower · 801horsepower

Competition List:

Year Event Awards
2022 Rocket City Regional
2022 Orlando Regional
2021 Florida Region Awards Event
2021 Krypton Group - Game Design Challenge
2021 Game Design Challenge Event
2021 2021 Season Participation for Regional Teams
2020 * Bayou Regional (Cancelled)
2020 * Orlando Regional (Cancelled)
2019 Space Coast Showdown
2019 Smoky Mountains Regional
2019 Orlando Regional
2018 Carver Division
2018 South Florida Regional
2018 Orlando Regional FIRST Dean's List Finalist Award (Dawson Moros)
2017 ROBOTICON Tampa Bay
2017 Smoky Mountains Regional
2017 Orlando Regional
2016 Panther Prowl
2016 Rocket City Regional Regional Finalists
2016 Orlando Regional
2015 Colorado Regional Creativity Award sponsored by Xerox
2015 Orlando Regional
2014 Panther Prowl
2014 South Florida Regional Creativity Award sponsored by Xerox
2014 Finger Lakes Regional
2014 Orlando Regional
2013 Archimedes Division
2013 Alamo Regional sponsored by Rackspace Hosting FIRST Dean's List Finalist (Alyssa Auricchio)
Regional Finalists
2013 Orlando Regional
2012 Galileo Division
2012 South Florida Regional
2012 Orlando Regional
2011 Smoky Mountain Regional Finalist
Quality Award sponsored by Motorola
2011 Florida Regional
2010 Newton Division
2010 Florida Regional Finalist
2009 Palmetto Regional Xerox Creativity Award
2009 Florida Regional
2008 Newton Division
2008 Florida Regional Imagery Award
2007 Palmetto Regional
2007 Florida Regional
2006 Florida Regional
2005 Galileo Division
2005 Florida Regional
2005 Peachtree Regional Regional Winners
Judges' Award
2004 Florida Regional
2003 Central Florida Regional
2002 NASA KSC Southeast Regional